WordPress.com Development

Whoa! Pretty neat development here at wordpress.com. The blog stat in the dashboard is very useful. And the graphical representation is pretty cool. Its been quite awhile since I visited my dashboard here. The wordpress.com blog navigation at the top right corner of the screen is very very useful too. Makes WordPress.com really a blog network of some sort.

I’m still hoping to have the ability to fully customize my template. I hope the WP guys enable it sometime in the future.

Leave a Reply

